Queen's University

Queen's University Queen's University




Administration & Governance

Chancellor Mr. Jim Leech
Principal and Vice-Chancellor Dr. Daniel Woolf
Rector Ms. Alex da Silva
Interim Provost and Vice-Principal Academic Dr. Tom Harris

[Convocation ceremony]
Photo by Bernard Clark

Vice-Principal Advancement Ms. K. Bertrand
Vice-Principal Finance and Administration Ms. D. Janiec
Vice-Principal Research Dr. K. Woodhouse
Vice-Principal University Relations Mr. M. Fraser
Deputy and Vice-Provosts
Deputy Provost Academic Operations and Inclusion Dr. T. Shearer
Vice-Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies Dr. F. Quadir
Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs Ms. A. Tierney
Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning Dr. J. Scott
Vice-Provost and University Librarian Ms. M. Whitehead
Associate Vice-Principals
Alumni Relations ?
Faculty Relations Mr. D. McKeown
Finance and Administration Mr. S. Tanner
Human Resources Mr. S. Millan
Human Rights, Equity and Inclusion Ms. S. Simpson
Indigenous Initiatives and Reconciliation Kanonhsyonne, Ms J. Hill
International Dr. J. Scott (interim)
Facilities Mr. J. Witjes
Research Dr. S. den Otter, Dr. K. Novakowski
Information Technology Services (also Chief Information Officer) Ms. J. Doyle
Planning and Budgeting ?
Partnerships and Innovation Dr. Jim Banting (Assistant Vice-Principal)
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science Dr. K. Deluzio
Faculty of Arts and Science Dr. B. Crow
Smith School of Business Dr. D. Saunders
Faculty of Education Dr. R. Luce-Kapler
School of Graduate Studies Dr. F. Quadir (also Vice-Provost)
Faculty of Health Sciences Dr. R. Reznick
Faculty of Law Mr. W. Flanagan
Student Affairs Ms. A. Tierney (also Vice-Provost)
Office of the University Registrar
University Registrar Dr. J. Metcalfe
Office of the University Advisor on Equity
University Advisor on Equity Ms. S. Simpson
Office of the University Ombudsman
University Ombudsman Ms. H. Cole (interim)
University Secretariat and Legal Counsel / Governance
Secretary of the University Mr. L. Knox
Board of Trustees ?
Senate ?
University Council ?
阿巴嘎旗| 新河县| 龙岩市| 郧西县| 洛隆县| 柘城县| 建平县| 永修县| 开封市| 黄山市| 翁牛特旗| 和硕县| 德兴市| 新巴尔虎右旗| 土默特右旗| 华池县| 咸宁市| 高雄市| 新乡县| 沙河市| 闽清县| 古丈县| 尼玛县| 枣强县| 上杭县| 宜兴市| 公主岭市| 巴彦县| 方正县| 福建省| 昆山市| 新闻| 大英县| 独山县| 枣庄市| 阳曲县| 金阳县| 文登市| 宜兴市| 望谟县| 内丘县| http://www.tbjg.cc http://www.yundeng.cc